just for the run of it Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:19:32 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2018.html <p>showed sami a new trail</p> Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 17, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2018.html <p>with sami. and hills</p> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 16, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2018.html <p>am-4.5miles with 3-2-1min (@6:50ap) up suncrest&nbsp;</p> <p>pm-3miles with sami</p> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 15, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2018.html <p>with watson by watson manor</p> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2018.html <p>with watson on pumpkin patch loop&nbsp;</p> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 12, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2018.html <p>was supposed to do steady state but my first two miles were too fast so switched to a shorter tempo. nothing too crazy tho really. 20min @6:55ap then cd</p> Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 11, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2018.html <p>with sami</p> Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 10, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2018.html <p>with sami&nbsp;</p> Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 09, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2018.html <p>in other news, school is taking over my life&nbsp;</p> Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 08, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2018.html <p>some speed. 5-4-3-2-1min intervals at tempo interval pace. paces ranged from 6:30-7:00ap so good stuff. it was a bit more expending than i thought it would be but nothing crazy</p> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 06, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2018.html <p>nice lil recovery run with a sighting of gill</p> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 05, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2018.html <p>mile wu then a nice lil tempo for 15min @6:55ap</p> Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 04, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2018.html <p>yay cause i ran with sami on old country road</p> Thu, 04 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 03, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2018.html <p>taking an easy day is the best way</p> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 02, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2018.html <p>hills today. did 2x5min pushes (7:15ap) up suncrest. not my favorite but not too hard</p> Tue, 02 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 01, 2018 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2018.html <p>with watson</p> Mon, 01 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 30, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-30-2017.html <p>sami, guppy, watson, and i made for a fun time and even saw parker running&nbsp;</p> Sat, 30 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 29, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2017.html <p>a nice evening chill with watson</p> Fri, 29 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 28, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2017.html <p>felt really good for traveling all day and even ended decently speedy</p> Thu, 28 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 27, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2017.html <p>running on a treadmill reminds me why i don&rsquo;t like running on a treadmill</p> Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 26, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2017.html <p>nice lil run before my last day at disneyworld ):&nbsp;</p> Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 25, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-25-2017.html <p>FELIZ NAVIDAD! little bit of pickups, 4x3min @ 6:55ap with 3min rest. only thing that killed was the heat&nbsp;</p> Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 23, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2017.html <p>just a midnight stroll with the bro and some good talks</p> Sat, 23 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 22, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2017.html <p>good lil run with dalpal although this heat/humidity is a nuisance i had almost forgotten about&nbsp;</p> Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 21, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-21-2017.html <p>an overnight flight and walking at disneyworld made running real fun today /: did mile wu then 10min tempo at 7:00 pace (yes i know that&rsquo;s not fast but i&rsquo;m training for a half marathon peeps)&nbsp;but yeah did that with dal and the rest of miles</p> Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 20, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-20-2017.html <p>some good discussions about life with sami</p> Wed, 20 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 19, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-19-2017.html <p>good times with sami guppy and watson</p> Tue, 19 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 18, 2017 http://gan.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-18-2017.html <p>back at it again. 3 with sami, good times (:</p> Mon, 18 Dec 2017 07:00:00